MAY 2021 PRE-ORDERS FOR THE GOLDEN HORSE AND THE ANGRY SWEDE

Since I’m currently migrating the shop to another server, May batch Pre-orders for the Golden Horse and Angry Swede will take place exclusively on Decibelics’ Reverb.com Store, on May 3rd at 9PM CET (3PM New York time / 7AM Sydney time)

As you may know, Reverb.com is the world’s biggest music gear marketplace. Pre-order process will be as easy as always has been on our website. Our old webshop has always been directly linked to Reverb’s, so you can use your Username and Password there. Just click below on the model/color you are most interested in, (or go to my Reverb’s Store main page here) and wait for May 3 at 9PM (CET) for them to appear as available to purchase.

If you were on any of the Website’s or Reverb’s ‘Watch’ lists already, you’ll be notified when pre-orders go live!

ALLY MCERLAIN, GUITARIST OF TEXAS, JOINS THE DECIBELICS FAMILY

We are proud to welcome the one and only, Ally McErlaine of TEXAS, to the Decibelics family!

Ally wanted a Golden Horse for his studio recordings and, knowing he is a Celtic Football Club fan, I was sure he would love this gorgeous Hammered Green finish.

Ally says, ‘It’s awesome, will be staying on my pedal board and will be used for everything from now on’

It is a great honor that such a big star with several Nº1 Albums has trusted Decibelics. He’s also one of the nicest guys I had the pleasure to ever meet. Thank you very much, Ally!

NEW SPECIAL EDITIONS FOR THE GOLDEN HORSE AND ANGRY SWEDE

Pre-Order yours here:

ANGRY SWEDE HAMMERED BLACK

ANGRY SWEDE SPECIAL WHITE

GOLDEN HORSE HAMMERED COPPER

Decibelics Golden Horse Mini Klon Centaur

Decibelics Angry Swede Mini Chainsaw HM-2

Decibelics Golden Royale Dual Klone